ABC Swim School

Course Dates

Autumn Term 2018 - 12 weeks course 

Tuesdays 7.00 - 8.30pm

Tuesday 11th September – Tuesday 4th December 2018

No swimming Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday Baby and Toddlers 9.45 - 10.45am

Wednesday 12th September - Wednesday 5th December 2018

No swimming Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesdays 4.00 - 7.30pm

Wednesday 12th September - Wednesday 5th December 2018

No swimming Wednesday 24th October 2018

Saturdays 1.30 - 5.00pm

Saturday 15th September – Saturday 8th December 2018

No swimming Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday session - 10 weeks. 11.30am - 1.30pm

16th, 23rd, 30th, September 2018

14th, 21st, October 2018

4th, 18th, 25th November 2018

2nd, 9th December 2018

Distance session

 Distance session Sunday 18th November 2018

1.40 – 3.10pm