ABC Swim School

SwimEngland

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday Synchronised Swimming 7.00pm - 8.30pm- 12 weeks

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 16th July 2019

No swimming Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday Baby and Toddler 9.45am - 10.45am - 11 weeks

Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 17th July 2019

No swimming 29th May and 10th July 2019

Wednesday lessons 4.00pm - 7.30pm - 12 weeks

Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 17th July 2019

No swimming 29th May 2019

Saturday lessons 1.30pm - 5.00pm - 12 weeks

Saturday 27th April - Saturday 20th July 2019

No swimming Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday Lessons 11.30am - 1.30pm - 10 weeks

28th April 2019

5th, 19th, 26th May 2019

2nd, 16th, 23rd, 30th June 2019

7th, 21st July 2019

Distance session

Sunday 16th June 2019

1.40pm - 3.10pm

ABC Gala ABBA 'Here we swim again'

Sunday 14th July 2019

2.45 - 3.45pm